Winter Quarter 2019

Structured Writing Accountability Group (SWAG)
Friday, January 11, 18, 25, 9AM - 1PM
Friday, February 1, 8, 15, 22, 9AM - 1PM
Friday, March, 1, 8, & 15, 9AM - 1PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave.

Government Benefits Info Session
Monday, January 14, 1 – 2PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Shared Resource Room

Butterfly Support Group
January 14, 28; February 11, 25; March 11
Please contact SSS staff for more details

Multicultural + FLI Graduate and Professional Student Mixer
Thursday, January 17, 4:30 - 6:30PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Making Money Moves
Wednesday, January 23, 12:30 - 2PM & 5 - 6:30PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Undocumented Student Ally Training
Friday February 1,  1 - 4PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Government Benefits Info Session
Monday, February 4, 1 – 2PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Shared Resource Room

Thrive Collaborative: You Are Not Alone
Tuesday, February 5, 12:30 - 2PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Tax Workshops
In-Person Workshops:
February 11 & 18, 4 - 5PM
February 15, 19, & 20, 12:30 - 1:30PM
Webinar:
February 12, 12:30 - 1:30PM
February 12, 4 - 5PM

FLI Champions Program Lunch
Tuesday, February 12, 12:30 - 1:30PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Alan Pelaez "A Reclamation of Our Rights"
Tuesday, February 12, 6 - 8PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Bow Tie & Friends Art Tour
Wednesday, February 13, 4 - 5:30PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Lunch & Learn: Informed Immigrant & DACA Developments
Wednesday, February 27, 12 - 1:30PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

The Formal Dinner - Cancelled
Thursday, February 28, 6 - 8PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

Government Benefits Info Session
Monday, March 4, 1 – 2PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Shared Resource Room

FLI Network Social
Wednesday, March 7, 5 - 6:30PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Community Lounge

FLI Student Study Space
Wednesday, March 13, 1 - 3PM
5710 S. Woodlawn Ave., Shared Resource Room